Contact

Contactez-nous

Nos données

IKO nv
d’Herbouvillekaai 80
B – 2020 Anvers

Tel.: +32 (0)3 248 30 00
Fax: +32 (0)3 248 37 77

BTW BE 0406 317 459

Contacts

AREA MANAGERS

Thibault Boelaert
Flandre Occidentale
thibault.boelaert@iko.com

Pieter Van der Heyden
Flandre Orientale
pieter.vanderheyden@iko.com

Jelle Melis
Anvers
jelle.melis@iko.com

Ronald Michiels
Anvers, Limbourg et Brabant-Flamand
ronald.michiels@iko.com

Pascal Vandooren
Luxembourg, Namur, Liège et GDL
pascal.vandooren@iko.com

Antoine Jedrzejewski
Hainaut, Brabant-Wallon et Bruxelles
antoine.jedrzejewski@iko.com

 

EXPORT MANAGERS

Bart Claesswinnen
bart.claesswinnen@iko.com

Martin Henriksen
Scandinavia
martin.henriksen@iko.com

SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Danny Pauwels
Flandre
danny.pauwels@iko.com

 

PROJECT MANAGER

Abdi Dnoub
Bruxelles et Wallonie
abdi.dnoub@iko.com




This website uses cookies.

Some cookies are necessary for the website to function properly and other cookies we use for analyzing purposes. You can refuse this if you wish.
Read more.